Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Yale Emergency Medicine Chiefs:

Drs. Kate Couturier, Ross Littauer, Daniel Shanin, Samantha Siegel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to YaleEM via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,743 other subscribers